Ordination to the Priesthood

June 24, 2022

We invite you to join us as our diocese celebrates the ordinations of Deacon Nick Smith, Deacon Rodrigo Mayorga Landeros and Deacon Alex Kramer to the priesthood 

Friday, June 24, 2022

5:00 p.m. 

Saint Ambrose Cathedral (607 High Street, Des Moines).


A reception will immediately follow at the Pastoral Center  (601 Grand, Des Moines).